Xross Arduous Enduro: Day 1 Highlights

Wade Younger Secures Victory on Day One

Beginning fifth, Wade Younger displayed exceptional capability and determination, surroundings consistently like a flash sector times. The South African rider’s efficiency allowed him to total the course first on corrected time, securing victory for Offroad Day One and organising a lead of over five minutes in the overall standings.

Solid Performances from Kabakchiev and Walkner

Sherco Manufacturing facility Racing’s Teodor Kabakchiev, who led the Reliable class subject at the originate, encountered some behind tyre concerns nevertheless quiet managed to abet out third for the day. Austrian rider Michael Walkner took profit of his later originate, navigating the pre-laid tracks to abet out in a resounding 2nd keep, correct 15 seconds earlier than Kabakchiev in the overall classification.

Blended Outcomes for Diverse Contenders

Mario Roman of Sherco had a now not easy day, posting sturdy sector times nevertheless in the discontinuance ending fourth overall, 12 minutes at the assist of Younger. The Czech Republic’s David Cyprian delivered one in all the day’s standout performances, tackling the hardest sections to abet out fifth.

Rigo Racing’s Matthew Green ended the day in sixth keep, adopted by AKRAPOVIC Prologue qualification winner Mitch Brightmore in seventh. Brightmore, who leads the FIM Arduous Enduro Junior World Championship supported by KLIM, holds a six-minute lead over KTM’s Suff Sella, with Ashton Brightmore in third.

Provisional Outcomes: Round 3, Offroad Day 1

  1. Wade Younger (GASGAS) 4: 25: 53.68
  2. Michael Walkner (GASGAS) 4: 28: 28.60
  3. Teodor Kabakchiev (Sherco) 4: 33: 42.69
  4. Mario Roman (Sherco) 4: 38: 31.33
  5. David Cyprian (KTM) 4: 48: 44.69
  6. Matty Green (KTM) 4: 54: 36.05
  7. Mitch Brightmore (Husqvarna) 5: 01: 03.18
  8. James Moore (GASGAS) 5: 02: 46.00
  9. Suff Sella (KTM) 5: 04: 17.79
  10. Marc Riba (KTM) 5: 06: 06.36

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button